Events Calendar - Member events

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Women In Networking, Member events
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member events, Newton
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
New tax law Newton Financial planner ... read more
Categories: Member events, Newton
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
Express Employment Professionals Ribbon Cutting is being held on Thursday, April 26th at 396 Watertown St in Newton ... read more
Categories: Member events, Newton
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
Author, local business ... read more
Categories: Member events, Newton
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member events, Newton
Friday Apr 27, 2018
networking ... read more
Categories: Member events, Needham, Newton
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member events, Newton
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member events, Newton
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
Join NewtonSERVES at Newton Cemetery on April 29th. ... read more
Categories: Member events, Newton
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
Panel will discuss funeral, cemetery and end-of-life planning and considerations. ... read more
Categories: Member events, Newton
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
Women's Club Needham Grand Tasting ... read more
Categories: Member events, Needham
Friday May 4, 2018 - Saturday May 12, 2018
Needham Community Theatre presents Thornton Wilder's classic Our Town ... read more
Categories: Member events, Needham
Tuesday May 8, 2018
Make Your Own Terrarium Workshop with Dara Cheek of Hieropice at Greentail Table. ... read more
Categories: Member events, Newton
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member events
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member events, Newton
Saturday May 12, 2018
Attend a free seminar and be guided through the steps in the buying process by industry experts. ... read more
Categories: Member events
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member events
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Join Manomet and Newton Cemetery for a spring bird walk on Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 7:00am. ... read more
Categories: Member events, Newton
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Audition for Competitive LINX Dance Team & Company May 15th and 17th and 18th at LINX in Wellesley. Auditions are open to the public for kids in K - 12th grade. ... read more
Categories: Member events
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member events, Newton
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member events
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 - Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member events
Thursday Jun 21, 2018 - Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member events

Subscribe to our Events eNewsletter, INBusiness or BOTH!