The Village Bank


Banks & Banking AssociationsMortgage Services

About Us

With a proud history spanning more than a century, The Village Bank is now the only remaining mutual community bank headquartered in the City of Newton.

With full-service offices located in the heart of seven unique villages in Newton and neighboring Wayland, the Bank provides area residents and businesses with outstanding financial products and services, with the added advantage of local knowledge, local experience, and local decisions.

Our commitment to helping build a better community is legendary. In the past decade alone, The Village Bank has donated nearly $2 million in support of initiatives that enhance the quality of life in the neighborhoods we serve.

We are pleased to measure our success by the meaningful relationships we have established over the years as a result of our strong commitment to our customers and our community.

Rep/Contact Info

Aquinta Ancrum
Melissa Askew
Carlos Batista
Jeidy Batista
Brianna Bishop
Lisa Boccabella
Eric Boecher
CFO and Senior VP
Mr. Kenneth Brennan
Reilly Cavanaugh
Angela Cedrone
Eileen Colella
Anna Coll
Debbie Conzo
Paula Conzo
Alicia Copatch
Alyssa Coutu
Slater Cram
Alyssa D'Amore
Alfonso De Vito
Card image cap
Joseph De Vito
President & CEO
Anna DeRubeis
Assistant Treasurer
Sharon Dillon
Sarah Dolan
Chad Donahue
Mina Fakhory
Card image cap
Jim Farina
Andrew Franklin
Kimberlee Gillis
Assistant Manager
Christina Hacsunda
Renna Haggerty
Katie Herrick
Lisa Honig
Elijah Hopkin
Card image cap
Nicole Jencunas
AVP Operations Manager
Kelly Johnson
Card image cap
John Karacalidis
Lula Kiflit
Katie Kuhl
Lynn Lanzoni
Anna Lemieux
Denise Leonard
John Leslie
Senior Vice President Retail banking
Rosa Lora
Card image cap
D. Mark Loveless
Sergio Macias
Elizabeth MacLellan
Ms. Patricia MacNeil
Assistant Vice President
Patty MacNeil
Assistant Vice President
Kathleen Malloy
Branch Manager, Newton Highlands
Alyssa Marjolet
Christian Mendoza
Erik Meyers
David Minutelli
Sean Murray
Jasmine Newland
Tara Nowlan
Card image cap
Susan Paley
Vice President, Community Relations
Carol Parrinello
Dave Pennybaker
John Perez
Vicky Pinheiro
Barbara Quinn
Josh Rothberg
Corey Rouleau
Jill Rousseau
Waban Branch Manager
Marisa Rufo
Marissa Rufo
Rupa Shah
Casey Simmons
Matt Spaetzel
Michael Spalding
Melissa Sukey
Tina Talarico
Laura Tannous
Jim Thompson
Shayla Titus
Michelle Tocci
Card image cap
Lilly Trainor
Jeff Tucker
Ann Uttaro
Gary Vitti
Branch Manager, West Newton
Maria Waickowski
Community Relations Director
Jen Ward
Jennifer Ward
Amy Werner
Alexa Wesierski
Richard White
Branch Manager
Caitlin Williams
Ms. Sue Zacharer
Assistant Vice President Business Development
John Zaya

Subscribe to our Events eNewsletter, INBusiness or BOTH!