Twenty-One associates of The Bulfinch Group named Five Star Wealth Managers; Five named as Five Star Investment Professionals

The Bulfinch Group is pleased to announce that twenty-one associates have been named Five Star Wealth Managers, and five have been named Financial Investment Professionals.  The designees are featured in the February 2019 edition of Boston Magazine.
Five Star Wealth Manager designees from The Bulfinch Group are John Balzer, Richard Belofsky, Bob Furlong, Gracio Garcia, Amy Lampert, Martin Lowenthal, Derek Mazzarella, Gary Peters, Mark Poitras, Michel Scheinmann, Kevin Schneider, Zvi Shtifter, Ari Stonehill and Barry Zimmerman. Five Star Investment Professional designees are Lee Adelson, Yan Katz, Peter Klay, Peter Magni and Maureen Ryan. These designations are annually given to financial managers who are identified through research conducted with peers and firms. Nominated wealth managers who satisfied a total of ten objective eligibility and evaluation criteria are awarded this prestigious title.
“The Bulfinch Group congratulates all of our associates who have been honored with these designations,” states Seth Medalie, CLU®, ChFC®, President of The Bulfinch Group, “Their exceptional client service skills and experience in the financial services industry has made them invaluable members of The Bulfinch Group team.”
Photo, left to right:
Back row: Eight-year winner Gary Peters, CLU®, ChFC®; Seven-year winner Amy Lampert; Four-year Five Star Investment Professional award winner Lee Adelson, LUTCF®, CLTC; Six-year Five Star Investment Professional award winner Peter Magni, LUTCF®; 2019 Five Star Investment Professional award winner Peter Klay; Four-year Five Star Investment Professional Yan J. Katz; 2019 Five Star Investment Professional award winner Maureen Ryan.  Front row: Eight-year winner Kevin Schneider, CLU®; Seven-year winner Zvi Shtifter, CLTC, RICP®; Eight-year winner Richard Belofsky, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, ChSNC®; 2019 Five Star winner Bob Furlong; Seven-year winner Michel Scheinmann, JD*; 2019 winner Mark Poitras; Two-year winner Derek Mazzarella; 2019 winner Martin Lowenthal, AEP®, MSIM, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®, CAS®, CLTC; Six-time winner Barry Zimmerman; Eight-year winner Gracio Garcia, AIF®; Six-year winner John Balzer, J.D., CLTC; Five-year winner Ari Stonehill.

Missing from photo:
Five-time winner Darren Violette, ChFC®, CLU®, RICP®, ChSNC®; Two-time winner Peter Morris, CFP®, MBA

Subscribe to our Events eNewsletter, INBusiness or BOTH!